What a fun five days these have been. I have really enjoyed taking the photos I took, capturing the memories I was enjoying and building my project 365 portfolio.  The pictures I took varied from images with children to adults, macro shots and group shots.  It was a busy week both at home and at work. Both of my kids had doctors appointments this week, one of them going two days in a row. At work we prepared for a large event, which started in Thursday. Some of each of those parts of my life have been given a spot in my project 365 yearbook.  In summary, the images are:

  • Children playing in a hallway
  • A cute toy frog at the eye doctor
  • Event guests at a picnic
  • Lunch with great people
  • Pumpkin time at the pumpkin patch.

For a complete story behind the photos, click here. I can’t wait to see what they look like nestled together in their album.  For now, here they are together in their own five of set.


