I love this game! I have a feeling I am going to end up playing shuffle board when I am older. Maybe I have an old soul already. I great up playing games like this and many more with my grandparents during the summers. So many of them have stuck with me as an adult. I remember playing bocce balls, crockett and backgammon just to name a few. I’ve even found my way into the Winter Olympics. Who knew I would have such a love for curling!!

I digress.  Getting back on track, we tailgate often at home football games with friends of ours. During those football games we play games of bacce balls. These games go on for hours. During the last football game, we had a close round. All of our bocce balls were exceptionally close to the white ball in the middle. I made everyone stop so I could snap a picture.

Game of Bocce Balls

