It’s hard to believe its been one day over two weeks since I started this project. Today at lunch, a friend asked me if time seemed to move slower now that I am working on this project. And my answer was, YES.  It actually does.  I have stopped to smell the roses so to speak. The small parts of my day are becoming important and something to cherish.  It really has been enjoyable to remember and capture all the things I do from small to big.

This week had four “wet” weather photos. Although, three of them were really “wet”.  One of them was just a dreary day in the morning, but it cleared up enough to provide a dry flower to photograph.  It has been a lot of fun for me to practice with my macro filters close-up shots of plants, flowers and leaves with rain drops on them.  I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I have.

