Tags

I have decided to start my Project 365. I was going to start yesterday, but it was such a gloomy rainy day, that I decided to wait one extra day before diving in. Of course, throughout the course of 365 days I will end up with some rainy days to shoot in. But I wanted to get started on a nice cheery note.

Today was the perfect day to get started. My dear friend Jeni came over to visit with me and the kids. The kids just adore her. She is so great with them. We played a great game of chase, get my feet and peek-a-boo. My first choice for Project 365 is a picture of my daughter playing peek-a-book with her.

This is such a fitting first photo. I have no clue what is in store for me with this project. What kinds of photos will I take? Not sure yet. They are hiding out there, ready to be found.

Peek-A-Boo

