Tags

Did I mention that I was tired yesterday?  Tonight I am feeling even more in need of rest. It has been a busy week. My boss and I had a lot of meetings this week, we had an all day retreat one day at work, I had friends come over on two separate nights, I had a work dinner one night (well it was the monthly happy hour with my friend) and tonight we had our holiday party after work. As soon as I got home, after I hugged my kids of course, I went straight to my bedroom to get out of my work clothes and into my nice comfy clothes. I love wearing my warm-ups with my warm fuzzy socks. I plopped myself down on the couch with a blanket on my lap.

Soon after I found two kids sitting next to me, cuddling in the blanket. It seemed appropriate to take a picture of the mood for this evenings photo.

Lazy Evening

