Tags

Yesterday was back to work for us and back to daycare for the kids. It wasn’t a very eventful day. We woke up at the time we normally do when we are not on vacation. We got ourselves ready and then the kids up, fed and ready.  We made lunches, fed and walked our dog and left for work.  At work it was still pretty quiet with many still out on vacation.

It was another rainy day too!  During lunch I was back into my routine of walking over to the gym for a workout. When I got there all the treadmills were unplugged. I plugged them all in and on the last one, received a nice shock and spark.  Good way to get the heart pumping before a workout!

While I was running, I saw berries (one of my favorite subjects to photograph) dripping with water.  After I was done, I went to the locker room to grab my camera since I always have it and got a picture of these.  This is straight out of the camera too!

Winter Berries

