Tags

, ,

Monday marked the return of students to campus. I have decided that it would be fun for my Project365 to capture some lifestyle photography shots of students on campus. The trick is doing this without them noticing and/or getting a little freaked out!  I might try to visit the library and study centers as I think there will be opportunities for great shots there.

Most of the time I see studnets whewn I am walking to and from a meeting or to and from the gym on campus. There are plenty of opportunites to take photos. I will make sure to have my camera with me even more than I already do.

On this day, I was walking back from the gym and saw some students walking in front of me. So, I stopped and and tried to get a photo where they are in the background.

Welcome Back Students

