Tags

, , , ,

Monday was back to work and school day for us.  The day actually went by pretty fast at work. I was pretty busy with some projects that I needed to concentrate on, since I was going to be spending three more days in the data warehouse sessions this week.  I barely got a chance to take out my camera during my lunch hour since I wanted to workout as long as I could during my break.

I decided it would be fun to get some shots of the kids in the evenings this week since its harder to get photos during the day.  On Monday night, we got out a Dora memory game my cousin gave my daughter for Christmas. She loves looking for the cards that match.  Then we got out this farm toy that I think the same cousin gave her for her first birthday.

Eventually the floor of their room was quite filled with toys!

Child Playing

