Tags

,

This photo was taken on a Monday. I was walking from the gym back to my office and I noticed tables being set up for an event.  The tables were lined up on either side of this walkway so students could still get through. I love that you can see the rows of tables and table legs in this photo as well as the students that are busy going from to their next class, meal or wherever they were headed at that moment.  I had not a clue what event this was for.  I actually didn’t give it much thought until later that day when I saw one of my co-workers with a name badge on.

I stopped him in the hallway to inquire where he was off to or coming back from. He mentioned the admissions office was having an event and he went to staff it for a little while. That must have been the event that I captured in pre-event mode!

Campus Event

