Tags

, , , ,

I’ve finally finished posting all of the photos I took in April. Now to get caught up with the month of May. With a move coming up for us, its going to be a challenge to get caught up and stay caught up. My goal is to be able to post my last photo of this project on the actual day I take it. I have about 4 more months until that day.

The day I took this photo it was a warm day. We took the kids to my in-laws house to play in the pool.  While we were there we decided to give our dog a much needed bath.  She’s not exactly a fan of them, but she puts up with them.  My daughter really wanted to help wash her this time. She did a really great job holding the hose so we could wipe the soap off our dog.  It was a lot of fun having her help us with this activity. Our kids are learning to care for animals in such a great way at such a young age.

Daddy's Little Helper

