Tags

, , ,

After getting caught up with April, something happened to someone we know that caused a break in my photo posting to both my blog here and my flickr site.  I’ll write about it in more detail when I get to those photos. You will see a major difference the week I was dealing with what happened. I am slowly getting back into feeling like being behind my camera again.

This photo was taken in the morning shortly after eating breakfast. My son likes to sit on the counter top and help his dad with dishes.  In this photo he is getting ready to pass along the blue cup he drinks out of. As soon as dad finishes with the item in hand he will was that cup next.  Then my son picks up the next item on the counter and diligently waits for daddy to grab it from him. Its pretty darn cute!

Daddy's Helper

