Tags

,

This one was taken as we were driving to a fundraiser dinner for our children’s child care center.  Its an annual event that we enjoy attending. Its nice for the parents to have the opportunity to spend time together without the kids around. It also gives us a chance to spend time with and get to know the teachers of the center better. The dinner is always good and the wine and beer are plenty.  The live and silent auction are a hit with the parents.  This year we won a couple of gift certificates to places we eat at regularly for less than the cost of the gift certificate. You can’t go wrong with that! Plus the money helps the center.

I decided to be random and just take a photo of myself as we were driving there. That way I didn’t have to take my camera out during the event unless I wanted to.

Self Portrait

