Tags

, ,

Let’s see – this was taken on a Wednesday evening. I had gotten home before the kids and husband. This time of year its nice getting a break from the day care pick up duties.  I come home, change my clothes, feed the dog, put away my gym clothes, get my gym bag ready for the next day, put away my lunch bag and start dinner. I even have time to sit down and relax for a few minutes before they come running into the house. On this particular night, I decided to spend my few extra minutes camped out in front of our condo’s front door. I sat there waiting for them to round the corner so I could get a picture of them.

I am so glad I decided to do this! My daughter laughed and screamed the second she saw me and came running in my direction. As soon as she said hi, she wanted to see what the picture looked like – funny girl!

Mommy!

