Tags

Laundry is the bain of my existence these days. My kids seem to go through more clothes than most.  Then there are the clothes my husband and I wear. We each wear our work clothes to work and we go through at least one running outfit a day for 5 days each week. That’s a lot!  That is just the clothes. There are also towels, blankets and sheets that need to be cleaned.

Usually I am on top of doing all the laundry. I do it during the week whenever a basket fills to the top. But this particular week I was busy so I didn’t get a chance to take care of it all.  The night I took this photo, I had been taking care of the laundry most of the day and we were leaving for our vacation the next day.

I was folding clothes and packing them for our vacation – all to be washed again when we got home!

